Washington Representatives:

Air Commodities
6100 6th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206-767-2600 - 800-875-2473
Fax: 206-767-4815
Jim Sinclair - jim@air-commodities.com
Kurt Fricke - kurt@air-commodities.com
Gail Ganzer gailg@air-commodities.com
Bruce Kunning - brucek@air-commodities.com
Bob Moffitt bobm@air-commodities.com
Mike Otani mike@air-commodities.com
Ken Brown ken@air-commodities.com
Angela Eaton - angelae@air-commodities.com

Return To National Map